11.10.2021
LITEF LCR-100N certified for RNP-AR on Cessna Citation Latitude and Citation Sovereign+ aircraft

LITEF LCR-100N certified for RNP-AR on Cessna Citation Latitude and Citation Sovereign+ aircraft

Freiburg, October 2021 | LITEF is very proud of the certification of the hybrid navigation feature of its LCR-100N Inertial Hybrid Navigator on the Cessna Citation Latitude and Citation Sovereign+ business jets.

13.09.2021
LITEF LiPAD®-100 for high-precision measurement and alignment tasks

It's never been so easy! LITEF LiPAD®-100 for high-precision measurement and alignment tasks

Freiburg, September 2021 | With the LiPAD®-100, the Freiburg-based technology company LITEF presents a portable system for high-precision measurement and alignment tasks at MinExpo in Las Vegas and Intergeo in Hanover, and simultaneously online.

13.09.2021
More languages and new “Mine Grid” feature for the LITEF LiPAD®-100 app

It's never been so easy! More languages and new “Mine Grid” feature for the LITEF LiPAD®-100 app

Freiburg, September 2021 | The LiPAD® app, which is used when using the LiPAD®-100 system for high-precision measurement and alignment tasks, has received an update. This makes is it possible for every user to configure drills even more easily.

13.09.2021
Never get lost! LITEF Drill-Pilot® NG for high-precision drilling

Never get lost! LITEF Drill-Pilot® NG for high-precision drilling

Freiburg, September, 2021 | With the Drill-Pilot® NG, the Freiburg-based technology company LITEF presents an inertial navigation system for a targeted drilling process at MinExpo in Las Vegas, USA.

13.09.2021
Safe in extreme situations: LITEF navigation solutions – innovative, robust and precise

Safe in extreme situations: LITEF navigation solutions – innovative, robust and precise

Freiburg, September 2021 | LITEF will be presenting navigation and stabilisation solutions for the army, air force and navy under the slogan “Safe in extreme situations” at the DSEI in London from 14 to 17 September 2021.

15.07.2021
LITEF goes digital

LITEF GOES DIGITAL!

Freiburg, July 15, 2021 | With a virtual showroom, LITEF has recently been giving its customers the opportunity to obtain an overview of its extensive product range in digital form ...

27.04.2021
LITEF and SUBARU join cooperation

LITEF LCR-100 AHRS for SUBARUs new helicopter

Freiburg, April 27, 2021 | LITEF, one of the leading companies in the development and manufacturing of navigation and sensor systems, will provide its Attitude and Heading Reference System (AHRS) LCR-100 to SUBARU Corporation (SUBARU), a leading Japanese aerospace company ...

Overview

TURNING TODAY'S VISION INTO TOMORROW'S REALITY

At LITEF, we combine high intelligence and practical knowledge to satisfy the specific inertial solution requirements of our customers. The decades we have spent acquiring expertise, enable us to provide solutions that function reliably - even under extreme conditions. Here, in Freiburg, we are developing and producing ITAR-free premium systems that are based on a unique pool of knowledge and tailored perfectly to suit your individual requirements. The name LITEF stands for high-tech products of today and tomorrow.

Lutz Kampmann, Managing Director

DEFENCE

Unique in Germany: As a partner for customers around the world, we develop and produce reliable navigation and stabilisation solutions for the army, air force and navy. The sustained enhancement of our key technologies ensures that we will continue to offer robust inertial solutions that satisfy the most demanding mission requirements, worldwide.

COMMERCIAL AVIATION

Whether an Attitude and Heading Reference System (AHRS) or an Inertial Reference System (IRS), our high-tech solutions are in action around the globe on a daily basis, keeping aircraft and helicopters safely in the air, and accurately guiding them to their destinations. As proven aviation experts with many decades of experience, we know what is at stake and we support our customers during every phase of a product’s life with a range of services tailored to their requirements. Our top priority is to deliver ultimate safety and customer satisfaction.

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

Absolutely precise positioning, measuring and accelerometer systems are becoming increasingly significant in the era of Industry 4.0 and of autonomous driving. Accordingly, you will find inertial measurement units from LITEF in many technologically demanding applications, whether in mobile mapping or at the heart of piloted vehicles, robots, transport or handling systems or the drilling and mining sector. The high standard of quality we aspire to means that we can also assure the highest standard of industrial solutions.

OTHER SECTORS

SERVICE & SUPPORT

SUPPLIERS

CAREER

EVENTS

CONTACT

Do you have any questions or would you like to find out more about LITEF or special services and solutions? Then just write us an e-mail or give us a call.

Northrop Grumman LITEF GmbH
Loerracher Strasse 18
79115 Freiburg

telephone: +49 761 4901-0
e-mail: info@litef.de

11.10.2021
LITEF AHRS LCR-100N zertifiziert für RNP-AR auf Cessna Citation Latitude und Citation Sovereign+ Flugzeugen

LITEF AHRS LCR-100N zertifiziert für RNP-AR auf Cessna Citation Latitude und Citation Sovereign+ Flugzeugen

Freiburg, 13. Oktober 2021 | LITEF ist sehr stolz auf die Zertifizierung der Hybridnavigationsfunktion seines LCR-100N Inertial Hybrid Navigators für die Cessna Citation Latitude und Citation Sovereign+ Business Jets.

13.09.2021
LITEF LiPAD®-100 für hochpräzise Vermessungs- und Ausrichtaufgaben

So einfach war es noch nie! LITEF LiPAD®-100 für hochpräzise Vermessungs- und Ausrichtaufgaben

Freiburg, September 2021 | Mit dem LiPAD®-100 stellt das Freiburger Technologieunternehmen LITEF auf der MinExpo in Las Vegas und der Intergeo in Hannover sowie gleichzeitig digital im Web ein portables System für hochpräzise Vermessungs- und Ausrichtungsaufgaben vor.

13.09.2021
Weitere Sprachen und neues Feature „Mine Grid“ für die LITEF LiPAD®-100 App

So einfach war es noch nie! Weitere Sprachen und neues Feature „Mine Grid“ für die LITEF LiPAD®-100 App

Freiburg, September 2021 | Die LiPAD®-100 App, die bei Verwendung mit dem gleichnamigen System LiPAD®-100 für hochpräzise Vermessungs- und Ausrichtaufgaben, genutzt wird, hat ein Update erhalten. Dieses Update ermöglicht es jedem Bediener, Bohrgeräte noch einfacher auszurichten.

13.09.2021
Verirrt sich nie! LITEF Drill-Pilot® NG für hochpräzise Bohrungen

Verirrt sich nie! LITEF Drill-Pilot® NG für hochpräzise Bohrungen

Freiburg, September 2021 | Mit dem Drill-Pilot® NG stellt das Freiburger Technologieunternehmen LITEF auf der MinExpo in Las Vegas, USA ein inertiales Navigationssystem für den zielgerichteten Bohrvorgang vor.

10.09.2021
Sicher in extremer Lage: LITEF Navigationslösungen – innovativ, robust und präzise

Sicher in extremer Lage: LITEF Navigationslösungen – innovativ, robust und präzise

Freiburg, September 2021 | Unter dem Motto „Sicher in extremer Lage“ präsentiert LITEF vom 14. bis zum 17. September 2021 auf der DSEI in London Navigations- und Stabilisationslösungen für Heer, Luftwaffe und Marine.

15.07.2021
LITEF goes digital

LITEF goes digital!

Freiburg, 15. Juli 2021 | Mit einem virtuellen Showroom bietet LITEF seinen Kunden seit Kurzem die Möglichkeit, sich in digitaler Form einen Überblick über das umfangreiche Produktportfolio zu verschaffen.

27.04.2021
LITEF and SUBARU join cooperation

LITEF LCR-100 AHRS for SUBARUs new helicopter

Freiburg, April 27, 2021 | LITEF, one of the leading companies in the development and manufacturing of navigation and sensor systems, will provide its Attitude and Heading Reference System (AHRS) LCR-100 to SUBARU Corporation (SUBARU), a leading Japanese aerospace company ...

Übersicht

WIR LASSEN DIE VISION VON HEUTE ZUR REALITÄT VON MORGEN WERDEN

Bei LITEF kombinieren wir hohe Intelligenz und praktisches Wissen, um die speziellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden an inertiale Lösungen zu erfüllen. Durch unser jahrzehntelang gewachsenes Know-how bieten wir Lösungen, die auch unter extremen Bedingungen zuverlässig funktionieren. So entwickeln und produzieren wir in Freiburg heute und in Zukunft ITAR-freie Premium-Systeme, die auf einem einzigartigen Wissenspool basieren und perfekt auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Wo LITEF draufsteht, ist Hochtechnologie drin.

Lutz Kampmann, Managing Director

DEFENCE

Einzigartig in Deutschland: Als Systempartner für Kunden weltweit entwickeln und produzieren wir verlässliche Navigations- und Stabilisationslösungen für Heer, Luftwaffe und Marine. Durch die stete Weiterentwicklung unserer Schlüsseltechnologien werden wir auch zukünftig robuste inertiale Lösungen anbieten, die weltweit höchste Missionsanforderungen erfüllen.

COMMERCIAL AVIATION

Ob Kurs-/Lage- oder Inertial-Referenzsystem – unsere hochtechnologischen Lösungen gehen weltweit und täglich an den Start, um Flugzeuge und Hubschrauber sicher in die Luft und an ihr Ziel zu bringen. Als ausgewiesene Experten für Luftfahrt mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung wissen wir, worauf es ankommt und unterstützen unsere Kunden in jeder Produktlebensphase mit einem maßgeschneiderten Leistungsprogramm. Höchste Sicherheit und Kundenzufriedenheit stehen dabei an erster Stelle.

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

Absolut genaue Positionierungs-, Mess- und Beschleunigungs-Sensorik gewinnt im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0 und des autonomen Fahrens immer mehr an Bedeutung. Entsprechend sind inertiale Messeinheiten von LITEF in vielen technologisch anspruchsvollen Anwendungen zu finden: ob im Mobile Mapping oder als Herzstück in pilotierten Fahrzeugen, Robotern, Transport- oder Handlingsystemen oder im Bereich Drilling und Mining. Durch unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch können wir auch für industrielle Lösungen den höchsten Standard sicherstellen.

WEITERE BEREICHE

SERVICE & SUPPORT

LIEFERANTEN

KARRIERE

VERANSTALTUNGEN

KONTAKT

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten mehr über LITEF oder spezielle Leistungen und Lösungen erfahren? Dann schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an.

Northrop Grumman LITEF GmbH
Lörracher Straße 18
79115 Freiburg

Telefon: +49 761 4901-0
E-Mail: info@litef.de